Let’s Get Serious

I have a very serious concern to address with you. 
Halloween Candy Wrappers. 
  
See. I told you it was serious. Why are they so noisy? One cannot just pop a fun size 100 Grand Bar in her mouth without the WHOLE OFFICE knowing that she was having a chocolate craving. What if she needs to have a Mini KitKat Bar? Does everyone need to be aware she has opened that bag? Can you imagine for just one moment that she opens a fun size bag of Peanut Butter M&M’s when her coworker comes sneaking – quietly I might add – from around the corner. Now she may have to share her chocolately treat! Had the packaging been silent, no one would have been the wiser and she would have been indulging in silence. Blissful, chocolate covered silence. 

  
Maybe one of our beloved candy companies here in the U.S. could work on the silent packaging for Halloween 2016. I would only ask for a small nod. Maybe they could name their newest dark chocolate candy bar after me. You know, something minor. I’m looking at you Nestle and M&M/Mars. 

  

About jenni41013

I am a 37 year old wife, mom, sister, auntie, daughter, friend and advocate living in the burbs. In 2012 when I started writing, I was on a journey to take a more healthy approach toward my lifestyle. In 2013, I re-evaluated a lot of things and I say "no" to people, things and commitments more often without guilt. In 2014, I got serious about doing what I want to do and really living life. I am excited about my life and where I'm headed with the most amazing people all around me!
This entry was posted in Blogging, Funny Stuff, Holiday, Random, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

