2013 – One Photo Per Day

20130101-205916.jpg

About jenni41013

I am a 37 year old wife, mom, sister, auntie, daughter, friend and advocate living in the burbs. In 2012 when I started writing, I was on a journey to take a more healthy approach toward my lifestyle. In 2013, I re-evaluated a lot of things and I say "no" to people, things and commitments more often without guilt. In 2014, I got serious about doing what I want to do and really living life. I am excited about my life and where I'm headed with the most amazing people all around me!
Image | This entry was posted in Blogging, Daily Photo. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

