Some wonderful reasons to be healthier. It’s a lifestyle change.

Reminder to self: keep it up!

Fit.Live.Laugh

(If you are sensitive to numbers than read with caution)

So, my week just went from completely shitty to pretty freaking wonderful yesterday! And, the weather was nice enough to take a walk again. I missed walking.

Anyway, I think I missed Eating Disorder Awareness Week, but I did post something about it on my tumblr! So I only missed it on my blog. Oh well. But I was thinking about it. I read a post somewhere by someone, I forget who, but they wrote a post about how your body cannot run on 635 calories just because you told it to. They wrote one sentence about who people with eating disorders have this overwhelming desire to be thin and all their comments were about that one sentence when she had already explained at an eating disorder is a serious mental disorder that comes from many things.

I get…

View original post 407 more words

About jenni41013

I am a 37 year old wife, mom, sister, auntie, daughter, friend and advocate living in the burbs. In 2012 when I started writing, I was on a journey to take a more healthy approach toward my lifestyle. In 2013, I re-evaluated a lot of things and I say "no" to people, things and commitments more often without guilt. In 2014, I got serious about doing what I want to do and really living life. I am excited about my life and where I'm headed with the most amazing people all around me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

