My Funny Valentine

So my husband thinks he’s sooo funny. (He usually is, but don’t tell him that I said so…) He would not give me a good smile/pose for a picture tonight. He looked very handsome and was being a dork. He doesn’t read my blog and probably never will, so the goofy pictures are getting posted for all of you to enjoy instead of my Facebook friends since he will see that and probably give me an ear full of they end up there.

I call this a tribute to my goofy, lovable husband…

20120214-212632.jpg

That was Anthony telling me not to take a picture.

20120214-212713.jpg

Oh yes, here he is trying to tell me not to take the picture with his hand. As you can tell, I am not getting his point.

20120214-212816.jpg

That one is my favorite! He reminds me of a three year old saying ‘Cheeeese!’ and scrunching up his face too tight.

20120214-212933.jpg

Finally, there he is. Kinda posing. Too busy talking and making faces at me to take a good picture. That’s okay. I love him forever regardless (and probably more) because of his photogenic qualities…or lack thereof.

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone!

About jenni41013

I am a 37 year old wife, mom, sister, auntie, daughter, friend and advocate living in the burbs. In 2012 when I started writing, I was on a journey to take a more healthy approach toward my lifestyle. In 2013, I re-evaluated a lot of things and I say "no" to people, things and commitments more often without guilt. In 2014, I got serious about doing what I want to do and really living life. I am excited about my life and where I'm headed with the most amazing people all around me!
This entry was posted in Dinner, Family, Holiday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

