MPLS MAMA BEAR

I know you’re all hoping I’ll do a recap of my wonderful 2011 with cute pictures and linkable links, but I’m not sure if I’m feeling it. All that copying & pasting is a little laborious. I think I might take applications for an intern soon. Hannah Banana? I also need a new header since it’s sadly not Christmas any more!

We have 3 big whole days off!! You know my philosophy on long weekends? I’ve been carefully developing it over my past three years while working as a schoolmarm. Do not make any plans for a long weekend! Especially on the last day of a long weekend. If you do, you will spend the whole weekend dreading it and not be able to enjoy your freedom!!!!! Very important life lesson.

Or in our case. I love you, futon. That thing is like a fountain of youth – makes us…

View original post 927 more words

About jenni41013

I am a 37 year old wife, mom, sister, auntie, daughter, friend and advocate living in the burbs. In 2012 when I started writing, I was on a journey to take a more healthy approach toward my lifestyle. In 2013, I re-evaluated a lot of things and I say "no" to people, things and commitments more often without guilt. In 2014, I got serious about doing what I want to do and really living life. I am excited about my life and where I'm headed with the most amazing people all around me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

