MPLS MAMA BEAR

Or at least that’s what Nike Training Club told me at 9:05 this morning!

I got up a little earlier this morning to start my 2012 right!

The Power Up workout was part of the recent (I think it was recent – I don’t update my apps with any degree of regularity) update to the Nike Traing Club program. It was a killer workout, and even had a few new moves which is always a surprise for a veteran at-home exerciser. I was particularly a fan of the Jumping Woodchop move. I love mixing cardio with weights for a good burn!!!

Before heading to church, we scarfed some French toast topped w/cranberry sauce. I didn’t use any maple syrup (sugary + I’m not a huge fan), and my cranberries were extremely tart. I was making little sour faces the whole time, but I was in too big of a hurry…

View original post 546 more words

About jenni41013

I am a 37 year old wife, mom, sister, auntie, daughter, friend and advocate living in the burbs. In 2012 when I started writing, I was on a journey to take a more healthy approach toward my lifestyle. In 2013, I re-evaluated a lot of things and I say "no" to people, things and commitments more often without guilt. In 2014, I got serious about doing what I want to do and really living life. I am excited about my life and where I'm headed with the most amazing people all around me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

